Impression Studio: Anthology Project Final Outcome

When it came for the final hand in of the individual response for the the Anthology project I had made an A1 size screen printed poster and 20 risograph printed booklets of Acid romance. I am quite happy with how they turned out I think the booklet ended becoming a very good addition to the poster and it was fortunate because I wasn’t pleased with most of the others I made and decided to submit the one I liked the most.

Here is my finished poster.

poster photo

and here is my risograph booklet.

zine 1 zine 2

Leave a Reply

