Impression Studio Anthology Project, Looking at paper

Before I thought about how I could print my edition I looked at possibly print onto blotting paper (usually used for LSD) and also perforated a sheet of paper in the same way as an acid sheet. I also had a look at possibly having a hidden phrase when paper is folded correctly but I decided this idea was to complex and may not be possible in the time frame.

4 pper folding.jpg

After doing this however it seemed that the paper was quite fragile and the process of the perforation was quite inaccurate so it doesn’t seem like this would be a good idea.

Leave a Reply

