Animation 3

Today I wanted to look at making another stop motion animation using different materials so this time I decided to use coloured paper that I cut out into shapes instead of objects I also asked Kieran to look at my first animation and he told me one of the problems with it was that the camera I used had not been stable enough and moved around to much so this time I used a cardboard box with a whole cut into it to hold the camera in the same position.

I think this animation still has some problems like the light flickering at one point and some of the paper leaving a shadow in places.

Leave a Reply

